Red Pepper Burns


Red Pepper Burns by Grace S. Richmond is the first of five books in the series, published in 1910. The entire series centers on Redfield Pepper Burns, M.D., a busy, vivacious small town doctor with bright red hair who must deal with epidemics, jealousy, and crazy patients. This first book deals with morphine addiction, a threatening accident, and a chance at love.

Buy on Amazon

Free Digital Copy

Book Club Information

Date and Time: February 21, 2022 @ 5 PM PT / 8 PM PT for one hour

Zoom Link

Send your comments and/or questions about the book before we meet:

One thought on “Red Pepper Burns

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: